My rugby tour

My rugby tour with Malton & Norton rugby club was at Leicester. First we were trained by the Leicester Tigers coaches. After that we went to watch Leicester Tigers play against Exeter Chiefs and they won the match. At half time we had our photos taken in the middle of the pitch. I was wearing my Leicester Tigers t-shirt we had been given after the training session. When the match was finished we went to our hotel and when we got there we got our room then we went swimming. After a long swim we had tea and it was lovely food. After a tasty meal we went to bed. After a comfy night, we swam again before breakfast. After breakfast we travelled to Hinkley rugby club and played several matches against different teams including Saints. We played for 2 hours before travelling home. It was a great rugby tour and I can’t wait to go again next year.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *